Onlyfans Account 2021
Onlyfans is a subscription-based social media platform founded by Timothy Stokely in 2016. As of today, it has 35 million active subscribers across the world.
It lets its users post content and in return, they get paid from their followers. Onlyfans is considered to be the revenue stream and one of the best platforms for fitness experts to exhibit their expertise.
Onlyfans helps content creators earn money. It says that content creators with over 10k followers can make money between $500 and $2500 per month.
It charges 20% of any earnings. Since the deadly corona pandemic, its number of subscribers has gone up to 10% of present subscribers tremendously.
OnlyFans gained quite a popularity because of the relaxed content policy. As a result, content creators make content and post them on it.
Several celebrities like Love Islands’ fame Megan Barton Hanson, Kaylen Ward are using this platform. In addition, sex workers are also using it.
OnlyFans restricts users who are less than 18 years old. Users with government-issued ID proof are given access to the OnlyFans website.
How to delete OnlyFans account 2021 ?
Deleting the OnlyFans account permanently is done with simple methods. However, after deactivating your Onlyfans account, you will no longer receive posts from your creators.
You have to consider a few things before you proceed to delete your Onlyfans account permanently. The primary thing to do is to save all your data like photos, videos from creators.
Follow the below steps to delete Onlyfans account permanently 2021
1. Click on the top-right of your OnlyFans home page.
2. Click on the “Your Onlyfans Information” option on “Settings”.
3. Tap on “Deactivation & deletion”
4. Select the delete account option and you will be directed to another step.
5. Enter your account password and tap on Continue, then click Delete account.
With the above method, your Onlyfans account is deleted successfully.
1. Can I delete the Onlyfans account permanently?
If you no longer use the Onlyfans account in the future, then deleting the Onlyfans account is the best choice. You can delete your OnlyFans account permanently.
There are two ways to deactivate your OnlyFans account. The best and simplest way to delete your OnlyFans account is to delete it from your profile and another way is to contact customer service.
2. How long does it take to delete the OnlyFans account?
Your OnlyFans account and data like photos & videos will be deleted within 2 days from their server. It takes time to erase all your information and data and free up space.
3. Can I delete the Onlyfans account with money in my wallet?
You will not receive your money after your OnlyFans account is deleted.
4. Will Onlyfans charge after deleting the account?
One of the most frequently asked questions by Onlyfans is about deleting Onlyfans accounts with money in the wallet.
Onlyfans will not charge you after you delete your Onlyfans account as your monthly subscription gets deactivated.
5. Does deleting OnlyFans delete messages?
After deleting your Onlyfans account, the messages you have sent and received would remain in your accounts for a short period of time and get deleted permanently.
Therefore, when you delete your account, you will not have access to those deleted messages.
Also Check :-
- delete reddit account permanently 2021
- How to delete Grubhub Account 2021?
- How to delete Draft kings Account ?